An Official Site of
This site is no longer being maintained. Please see https://OBM.Ohio.Gov for the latest updates
This is just a separator between the navigation and the help and search icons
Go to the help page

Agency Financial Processing Services

The Agency Financial Processing Services section oversees OAKS revenue transactions, restores encumbrances through reversal vouchers, establishes approved Controlling Board requests in OAKS, reviews interstate transfers and personal service contract encumbrances, processes corrections to payroll journal entries, and oversees the annual state wide cost allocation plan (SWCAP) filing.

 

Financial Services Contacts

Agency Financial
Processing Services
Contact Information
Controlling Board Approved,
Appropriation & Allotment
Amber Pugh Amber.Pugh@obm.ohio.gov
Controlling Board Approved - Supplier Waivers Lewis Carter Lewis.Carter@obm.ohio.gov
Sara Russell Sara.Russell@obm.ohio.gov
Bond Cash Transfer Requests Amber Griffith Amber.Griffith@obm.ohio.gov
Revenue Modifications OBM Revenue Deposits OBM.RevenueDeposits@obm.ohio.gov
Reversal Vouchers (restores encumbrance) OSS if voucher processed by OSS, all others e-mail OBM.ReversalVouchers@obm.state.oh.us
Requisitions - contract review and approvals,
Normal OAKS workflows to:
Sara Russell Sara.Russell@obm.ohio.gov
Lewis Carter Lewis.Carter@obm.ohio.gov
PR Corrections to post current pay week - type "PAY" OBM Payroll Corrections obm.prcorrections@obm.ohio.gov
PR corrections for Prior pay periods, current- type "SPJ" OBM Journal and Spreadsheets OBM.JournalSpreadshe@obm.state.oh.us
Petty Cash OBM Petty Cash obmpettycash@obm.ohio.gov
Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP) Gary Palmer Gary.Palmer@obm.ohio.gov
All Other Melvin Striblin Melvin.Striblin@obm.ohio.gov